Keep in touch.

Client Services (room G-20C) is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
in the fall and winter and Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 7:00 p.m. in the spring and summer.
Emails and telephone messages will be answered within 24 hours during regular working hours.

Meet the people that make it happen!

Staff Directory

To contact us by by phone, please call 514-398-7000, ext. 2341.

Perry Karnofsky
Director of Services, Wellness Programs and Facility Operations

karnofsky.perry@mcgill.ca

Andrew Persons
Manager, Wellness Programs and Facility Operations

andrew.persons@mcgill.ca

Ryne Bondy
Manager, Recreational Sports

ryne.bondy@mcgill.ca

Crystal Ceh
Manager, Fitness

crystal.ceh@mcgill.ca

Peter Carpenter
Manager, Aquatics

peter.carpenter@mcgill.ca

Linda Forcillo
Manager, Client Services

linda.forcillo@mcgill.ca

Dana Carleton
Manager, Children's Programming and Internal Events

dana.carleton@mcgill.ca

Eyal Baruch
Assistant Manager, Facilities

eyal.baruch@mcgill.ca

Nicholas Boeker
Assistant Manager, Intramurals

nicholas.boeker@mcgill.ca

Amanda Campeau
Assistant Manager, Active Living

amanda.campeau@mcgill.ca

Liam Anderson
Assistant Manager, Children's Programming and Internal Events

liam.anderson@mcgill.ca

Marisa Rodi
Communications Officer

marisa.rodi@mcgill.ca

Kheyra Davie-King
Community Engagement Administrator

kheyra.davie-king@mcgill.ca

Hours of Operation

Spring | Summer
As of April 29, 2024

Monday to Friday*
6:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Weekends*
9:00a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Fall | Winter
August 28, 2023 to
April 28, 2024

Monday to Friday*
6:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Weekends*
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Holiday Building Closures

March 29 (Good Friday) - Closed

March 31 (Easter) - Closed

April 1 (Easter Monday) - Closed
*Activities begin 15 minutes after opening and end 30 minutes before closing.
For general inquiries please call 514-398-7011 or info.athletics@mcgill.ca